The Complete Rosary Including the Mysteries of Light CD


Available in store

Article number: 26707
Availability: In stock (1)
Available in store: Check availability

Product Description

List of Songs

1. Ave Maria/ Opening Prayers

2. 1st Decade/ Come to the Water

3. 2nd Decade/ Mother Dearest Mother Fairest

4. 3rd Decade/ Blest Are They

5.4th Decade/ O God of Loveliness

6. 5th Decade / Jesus My Lord, My God, My All

7. Hail Holy Queen (Prayer) / Salve Regina

8. Immaculate Mary

9. O Sanctissima

10. Hail Mary, Gentle Woman

11. Hail Holy Queen

12. Mother Dear, O Pray for Me

13. The Magnificat (Holy is His Name)

14. Hail Queen of Heaven Disc 2 Contains the Joyful, Sorrowful and Glorious Mysteries

0 stars based on 0 reviews