Surrender CD (Kitty Cleveland)


Available in store

Availability: In stock (2)
Available in store: Check availability

Kitty writes, "The song I wrote for my dad has the theme of surrendering our wills to God's, trusting in his merciful love, and that the lure of worldly success and human respect are illusions. True success comes in recognizing our total dependence on God for everything that is good, and that in our weakness, our suffering, our brokenness, the power of God is perfected in us."

Track List:

  1. You Are Mine 
  2. Spirit Song
  3. Beautiful Savior
  4. Lord, When You Came(Pescador de Hombres) 
  5. Surrender 
  6. Veni Sancte Spiritus
  7. As I Kneel 
  8. Psalm of Mercy
  9. The Lord Is My Light  
  10. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  11. Refiner's Fire
0 stars based on 0 reviews