Adoration At Ephesus - Benedictines of Mary Queen of Apostles CD


Available in store

Article number: 67975
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 1-4 Business Days
Available in store: Check availability

The Benedictines of Mary, Queen of Apostles return with their newest album, Adoration at Ephesus. In this peace-filled recording, homage is paid to the Eucharistic Lord with 24 English and Latin time-honored pieces. Hymns such as Jesus, My Lord My God My All, O Lord I Am Not Worthy, Ave Verum, Holy God We Praise Thy Name, Adoro Te, and St. Thomas Aquinas' stirring Lauda Sion are all included in this enchanting and prayerful album.

Track List:

1. Ave Verum
2. O Salutaris
3. Jesus, My Lord, My God, My All
4. Tantum Ergo (mode II)
5. Verbum Caro
6. Adoro Te
7. Ecce Panis
8. Jesu Nostra Refectio
9. O Lord I Am Not Worthy
10. Tantum Ergo
11. Homo Quidam
12. O Sacrum Convivium
13. Misericordias Domini
14. Domine Non Sum Dignus
15. Tantum Ergo
16. Soul of My Savior
17. Adoramus Te
18. Lauda Sion
19. O Esca Viatorum
20. Adoremus in Æternum
21. Panis Angelicus
22. Ego Sum Panis
23. Te Laudamus
24. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name 

0 stars based on 0 reviews